GOOSE

GOOSE is forever pushing the boundaries of their own music. Ever since their formation they’ve incorporated aesthetics and design into various records, remixes and notorious live performances. The Guardian hailed the foursome as “an onstage powerhouse, successfully bridging the gap between electronic music and rock.” Anybody that’s been to a GOOSE live show knows that they’re rambunctious and raw experiences reminiscent of nightclub scenes. With GOOSE NONSTOP the band is now paying tribute to that rave culture.

GOOSE
Share

Nagoya

久屋大通公園

23 April (Thu) 〜 6 May (Wed) Belgian Beer Weekend new dates

Yokohama

山下公園

21 May (Thu) 〜 24 May (Sun)

Osaka

大阪城公園 太陽の広場

3 June (Wed) 〜 7 June (Sun)

Hibiya

日比谷公園 噴水広場

25 June (Thu) 〜 28 June (Sun)

Tokyo

六本木ヒルズアリーナ
17 Sept (Thu) 〜 22 Sept (Tue)