Tofu Pizza

15 min
2 persons

Pairing:

  • golden ale
  • special beer

Ingredients:

  • 1 piece fried tofu
  • 30g melting cheese
  • 3 cherry tomatoes
  • 1 slice of bacon
  • small handful of basil leaves
  • 1 tablespoon ketchup

Preparation:

1. Cut the fried tofu in half and put on aluminum foil.

2. Spread ketchup on tofu. Cut cherry tomatoes & bacon and add on top of tofu together with melting cheese. Bake 8–10 minutes in a toaster oven.

3. When finished, tear basil with your hands and finish your tofu pizza.

Smakelijk!!

Recipe and Photo: Yukiko Atarashi & Shinya B

Beer recommendations

Share

Nagoya

久屋大通公園

23 April (Thu) 〜 6 May (Wed) Belgian Beer Weekend new dates

Yokohama

山下公園

21 May (Thu) 〜 24 May (Sun)

Osaka

大阪城公園 太陽の広場

3 June (Wed) 〜 7 June (Sun)

Hibiya

日比谷公園 噴水広場

25 June (Thu) 〜 28 June (Sun)

Tokyo

六本木ヒルズアリーナ
17 Sept (Thu) 〜 22 Sept (Tue)